Universidad de Bangor - Professional Experience Scholarship
Universidad de Bangor
Universidad de Bangor


Universidad de Bangor Ranking



Universidad de Bangor Location


Universidad de Bangor


University Ranking






Professional Experience Scholarship
Scholarship Name Professional Experience Scholarship
Academic Year 2022
Scholarship amount Up to £5,000
Nationality Any
Scholarship Deadline 1 June 2022

Our Professional Experience Scholarship aims to recognise students with an impressive level of work experience in either a managerial or professional role. It’s aimed at those individuals who are seeking to upgrade their academic qualifications and gain further subject specific expertise to assist in their career development.  


Submit your scholarship application by 1st June 2022, 5pm UK time.


Available for all postgraduate taught courses starting in September 2022 and January 2023.

Scholarship Amount

Up to £5,000


  • A minimum of 3 years managerial or professional work experience.

  • Able to demonstrate clear motivation for their course of study and how it will impact their future career

  •  Candidates who are fully sponsored by a third party will not be entitled to these Scholarships.

  •  The above scholarships are not open to UK/EU applicants.

  • The above scholarships are available for full-time on-campus courses only. (Note: students who may have to start their studies online due to travel restrictions caused by Covid-19 will remain eligible for the scholarship).

  •  All scholarships will be awarded entirely at the University's discretion.

  • Please do not apply if you have been awarded the Deans Scholarship.

add to favourites
Interested in this School?

 Thanks to SI-UK, I was able to fulfill my goal of pursuing an LL.M degree in the UK. The guidance, professionalism and dedication of SI-UK helped me find the ideal programme and university which met all my career goals.  

Laura Mejia LL.M, King's College London

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen