Universidad de Lincoln  - Lincoln Alumni MSc Social Work Scholarship
Universidad de Lincoln 
Universidad de Lincoln 


Universidad de Lincoln  Ranking



Universidad de Lincoln  Location

Central England

Universidad de Lincoln 


University Ranking




Central England


Lincoln Alumni MSc Social Work Scholarship
Scholarship Name Lincoln Alumni MSc Social Work Scholarship
Academic Year 2022
Scholarship amount £1000
Nationality Any

The Lincoln Alumni MSc Social Work Scholarship is an award for students who have previously completed study at the University of Lincoln and are enrolling on the MSc Social Work (Pre-Qualification) programme.

Scholarship Amount

£1000 will be paid directly to the student for each year of study for each completed academic year of study, with part-time students eligible for a pro-rata payment.


  • You will have previously completed an undergraduate degree (or equivalent qualification that leads to postgraduate study), Graduate Certificate, or Graduate Diploma at the University of Lincoln.

  • You must commence the programme in academic year 2021/22 and be paying the full tuition fee rate of £7,700 per year if Home or £14,600 per year if International (pro-rata for part-time studies).

  • You will be enrolled on the University’s Student Management System on the MSc Social Work programme

  • All tuition fees and payments due to the University in relation to any previous study have been paid in full.

add to favourites
Interested in this School?

 Thanks to SI-UK, I was able to fulfill my goal of pursuing an LL.M degree in the UK. The guidance, professionalism and dedication of SI-UK helped me find the ideal programme and university which met all my career goals.  

Laura Mejia LL.M, King's College London

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen